(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Easy-to-get-along-with guy that loves his friends and family; values his faith and struggle with God; and tries to do good in the world..

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts




in his own words...

I am a guy that is grateful to have many friends and family. I make new friends easily and count this as a blessing. Currently, I have made the decision to move from Indiana to Denver in hopes to learn new things and meet new people. Before moving to Denver, I taught for four years in a public school and loved the work, but thought it was time for a change. I have a few friends in Denver that I went to undergrad with and have already met some great, new people. My interests are pretty varied and I get along with most people. I have been to eight countries and find that traveling and learning things that are oftentimes uncomfortably new to be worthwhile endeavors. I have a devout love for God and find the most meaning in questioning, struggling, and attempting to live out the teachings of Jesus. I am not seeking anything beyond friendship initially. I'm new to Denver and want to meet new and interesting people. I value having meaningful conversation and talking to people that care deeply about other people. I would love to speak with others that know some interesting things about Denver, want to discuss some similar interests, or just want a pleasant conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral