PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

52 | Denver, Colorado

Frequent Flier

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved from NY to Denver nearly 20 years ago. I finally bought a house near City Park after 10 years of thinking I'd get to the coast. This is a gorgeous state with good people. I'm finally comfortable here, but I'd love to eventually listen to the ocean from my bed. Dating/Marraige, hum. I've been close to engagement several times. That's some exciting and painful stuff. I'm probably a little more guarded than in my youth and rarely do the bar scene outside of my neighborhood. Yet, I really love everything about dating a great girl. It's electric. I'm the guy who opens your car door, but I must be a little rough around the edges- after all, I'm single (and have become more introspective). One thing a single guy and business owner can do is travel, and I love it. It's easiest to stay in the US- dozens of trips to Cali, Miami, NYC, but I've visited most of Mexico, plus Asia and Europe a bunch of times. The cultural diversity this planet has to offer is amazing. Who wants to come with? I'm ready to work a little harder than I have to find the right girl. I would love to meet my match and live happily ever after- corny?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any