(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Not all who wander are lost.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Describe myself (without being awkward)? Eek. I'm an honest, active, creative, open-minded and passionate person. My friends would say I'm kind, a little bit neurotic, able to remember birthdays without the help of Facebook, and, hopefully, funny. I tend to be shy-ish at first, but soon after I'm talkative, open and enthusiastic. In my free time I like to run, cook (and more importantly - eat), read, walk my dog, write, watch movies and spend time with friends. I'm (kind of) new to Denver. I moved here from Pittsburgh about two years ago for grad school. Because I've been so busy with school, I feel as though I've missed out on a lot that Colorado has to offer, and since I'm almost done with school, I'd like for that to change. Basically, I'm looking for my best friend... and cornhole partner, travel buddy, bar trivia teammate, etc. This person will be kind, intelligent, honest, emotionally mature, and have a good sense of humor. I think the best relationships occur when both people involved think the other is too good for them. Each makes the other want to be a better person. I'm looking for just that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any