(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Local Neighborhood Guy

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Dining out




in his own words...

I've become someone who enjoys his neighborhood. I'm not a fashion guy. I seem to fall in love with the children of all the people I work with. I like Mexican, Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian, French, Greek food. Not that I eat most of this on a regular basis. I speak a little Spanish. I like the rain. I'm not connected with popular culture. I'm more of an underground guy. I listen to KUVO: Alternative Voices, Jazz on the Edge. I listen to world music. I spend a lot of time writing online about my neighborhood, and how different are the other ones in which I go to work for my job as a floater for a drycleaning company. I have come to experience my job as a zen kind of practice. I've been doing the dating service thing for some time. I continue to see women who appear to identify their lives in terms of playing some kind of role; back to the earth, party girl, bad girl, mountain girl, self-starter, etc. I still haven't found an effective formula for a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any