(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

There are no bad conditions, only bad skiers.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

So, I moved to Denver from San Francisco about a year ago to ski and enjoy the outdoors more...pretty much like anyone else that moves here:) Weekends you can find me racing through the back bowls or cracking jokes with the old ski bums in a locals bar. There's always a laugh to be had and life shouldn't be taken too seriously. I'm equally at home in a pair of sparkly stilettos or in a tent wearing high end gear. I travel a lot...around the block, around the world...I've spent quality time in Asia, South America, and Europe, but there is always more to explore!!! I’m a fun-loving girl who’s outdoorsy and outgoing. I love to take a walk to explore new neighborhoods, hit the slopes, or enjoy a yummy glass of wine, beer or bourbon with friends. I’m athletic, played lacrosse through college and am getting back into hiking and backpacking. My friends joke that I can talk to anyone or anything as I love to meet new people and make new friends. I love to cook, so host lots of bbq's and small dinner parties...there is nothing like a great home cooked meal, especially when you prep it together! I spend tons of time with my darling niece and nephew as well as the rest of my family even though they are back in SF. They mean the world to me and I love that my job let's me see them regularly! I travel a lot for work, but this also means I have a great network of friends all over the place!!! My ideal match is a sporty guy who is established in his life and likes to be active (skiing, hiking, kickball, softball, soccer, lacrosse, rafting etc…) I value honesty, kindness and the ability to have fun in any situation. I love to laugh and spend time with family and friends, so a love of family and a zest for life are musts! I'm here to meet someone who ideally loves the snow, mountains, being outside...looking for someone who can play in the city, country, on the slopes or where ever life takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral