(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for fun and companionship

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am basically looking for my soulmate- a friend and companion. We each come to the relationship with a strong sense of self and a sense of purpose for our lives. We both care about people and the world around us and strive to make a difference. We complement one another well and support one another in becoming the best person we each can be. We love to travel to new places and learn new things. I am looking for a person that is easy to talk to and is honest about what he wants, feels and needs. Must have a sense of humor and enjoy mine(which is somewhat twisted). I want someone who has a big heart, goals, intelligence, financial success(I feel shallow writing this- however, disagreements about money are a BIG reason for divorce among couples) and one that is interested in the world around him. I need someone that is spiritual and has faith in GOD(or whatever you call him, her or it) because I want to share my faith with someone. I guess you could say I want it all! I forgot to mention handsome- physical attraction is important to developing chemistry with someone. I am a very warm person with a good heart and a ready laugh. I am a true friend and I care about people. I enjoy keeping my body, mind and soul active- over the past two years, I have become more in touch with the third of these(my soul), which has given me a new lease on and enthusiasm for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree