(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Seize the day

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Denver has been my home for over 5 years now. I believe I'm living the dream of every Kansan--to one day move to Colorado. Don't worry natives; we're very respectful, unassuming guests, and we bring potato salad and Jello! I'm working on my third year of practice as an immigration lawyer. It's incredibly challenging work, both intellectually and emotionally, but I love it. I participate in regular legal fairs around Colorado to offer free legal information to the Spanish-speaking community. There is so much misinformation out there, and it can cause irreparable harm to individuals and families. I can't help everyone, but I try to make a positive change in the lives I touch. I'm not one of those kids who always wanted to be a lawyer. I studied anthropology and latin american studies in undergrad, and I travelled all over Latin America during high school and college, living in rural communities and working on sustainable development projects. I won't lie, I sometimes miss those days. My favorite way to let go after a long day is to go dancing. This also grew out of my travels. I got to be a pretty decent salsa and merengue dancer while spending my last semester of college in Costa Rica. In the last year, I added swing and blues. If you have never tried learning a social dance, I highly recommend it. If you can deal with the embarrassment of sucking for the first few weeks, you may surprise yourself. I'm looking for a guy who shares my curiosity about the world, and who works on making his corner of it a better place to live. A love of cooking, gardening, and travel would be a plus. If you speak another language, you automatically win cool points with me. More than anything, I value sincerity, compassion, and the ability to laugh at yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral