(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Your life is a song to the world. Make it one people can dance to.” – Kid President

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Some of my favorite memories include snorkeling adventures, searching for Komodo Dragons in Indonesia, eating s'mores around the campfire, spending time with friends and family, and that one time I ate a scorpion. My last hike was up Table Mountain in Cape Town, South Africa. Now that it's winter, it's time to break in my new snowshoes! That being said, I also enjoy relaxing with my pup and having down time for deep conversations and laughter. I spend a lot of time thinking about personal development, growing my business, how I can best help revitalize the wild Sumatran tiger population, and my next trip abroad. While people would describe me as nice and sweet, you also wouldn't ever want to mess with me, just saying :-). I love my life, and it'd be an awesome bonus to meet my partner-in-crime. I'm attracted to a guy who is full of life, honest, committed to always growing, dedicated to his work in the world, supportive, believes that money is a great tool to spread good in the world, takes responsibility for his actions, finds the humor in a situation, and.. someone I can be silly with! I prefer dating men of color -- and I love the stubble look ;-). My dog's name is Raava. +2 points if you can tell me what show and character she's named after!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any