(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Every man dies, not every man really lives.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello. What to say? As my profile name might suggest, I love to travel. Have been all over the world. Mostly third world but quite a bit of Europe as well. I can talk travel nonstop so just ask:) I am 44 and am OK with that. I will take the wisdom of age over the body I had as a college swimmer. Wait, did I just say that? I have never been married but have had a few long term relationships. Would I like to get married? Sure. It won't be the end of the world if I don't though. I am open minded when it comes to who I date but I do have a few deal breakers. If you have been married 3-4x. Drink everyday. Have six cats. Are mean. Are not open minded to new ideas. Eat only 500 calories/day. Only date guys who make a certain amt of $. Well, you get the picture. If you are interested or have some questions feel free to drop me a line. Winks are nice but I prefer an email. And, I probably won't respond if you don't have a pic. Its only fair. Ciao

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any