(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Happiness is best when shared!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me... I enjoy a variety of activities, sporting events, live theater, movies, dining, comedy clubs, day trips in the mountains, and travel. There is more but do you really want to read a list (Zzzzzzz). I am open to new experiences, I want to see an opera sometime. I am not sure I would like it but think I should give it a try before dismissing it. I am in the middle of completely remodeling my home and enjoy it when all the pieces come together and a project is completed well. Sometimes remodeling projects take a little longer to complete than planned, but they do get done. So far none of the projects have required a trip to the emergency room:-) Come on, at least a few ladies out there know what I am talking about! I enjoy my job that allows me to use my analytical mind while providing some great leisure time travel benefits. Again, I love to travel whether it is a weekend road trip or a three week tour on another continent. I am looking for a woman that enjoys some adventure, must enjoy travel, willing to share experiences. Happiness is best when shared.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any