(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Lets see... I grew up in New Hampshire and headed west after highschool. I've been in Colorado since 95'. I've had the wonderful opportunity to have spent most of the last 15 years living in small mountain towns here in Colorado. I would have to say I'm a small town mountain girl at heart, however am enjoying living in the city and exploring all it has to offer. The downside, in the last couple years I have discovered surfing, and there isn't too much of that to be had in Colorado. Just got back a couple weeks ago from a week of surfing in Costa Rica! I work as a ER nurse, so have a pretty intense work life, and like to get outside as much as possible on my days off. I also just enjoy spending lazy afternoons relaxing on the couch with a good book, anything where there is peace and quiet. I love to do anything outside, skiing, biking, trail running, hiking, climbing, camping....or hanging out on a patio during sunset with a glass of wine or a cold beer with friends. I'm looking for someone who is honest, has integrity, knows what they want, laughs a lot, enjoys life and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone who shares my same interest of playing in the outdoors and stays active. I try and live each day for what it is and make the most of it. I'm a happy person, work hard, but I'm not perfect, and not afraid to show my weaknesses. I will tell you, I am looking for that guy that gives me butterflys when he calls, someone I can't wait to kiss for the first time and puts a smile on my face everytime I see him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral