(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

"Many men go fishing all of their lives without knowing that it is not fish they are after." Henry David Thoreau~

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really want to get out and spend the weekends snowboarding and fly fishing and would love to have a companion. If neither of those; I'll probably be working around my house. I have plans of building a workshop in my garage. I like building things; whether from wood or metal or both, I'm into Modern mixed-media. So someone who can read a tape measure and isn't afraid of power tools, or at least afraid to learn the use of a table saw, welder etc., would be a huge plus! I'm going back to school in the spring of ‘11. I'm going to study Environmental Science with the intent of becoming a Division Wildlife Manager for the DOW. I have a good job that I enjoy most of the time but one but it’s in a volatile market and I prefer certainty to a degree. A little bit of what I think makes me unique...well I'm a Gemini and that in and of itself should be enough! I'm one of the most humble and modest persons you will ever meet. Historically speaking, I get along with virtually everyone and am known by my friends and co-workers as a funny guy; not so much a practical joker, but quick witted, humorous and sarcastic. If you’re the sarcastically inclined type, all the better! I can almost guarantee that you'll be laughing, ahh-lawt, while I'm around. I try to be "serious" as least often as humanly possible. Life's too short right?! With all of that said, I literally try to live my life by the "Golden Rule". I'm a great communicator (often to a fault), honest, loyal, trustworthy, genuine and dependable and only expect that from others. Additionally, I'm a compassionate and empathetic person. In the last couple of years I've really learned to find myself and am happy in my skin. I have my positives and negatives just like everyone; it's how you choose to address them that are important. The girl/woman female ideal to me is one that's down-to-earth, playful, real and not afraid to say how they feel, what they want and voice their concerns. I can take a sarcastic smart a** al

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any