(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

The question is, who are you?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a wanderer who recently planted in CO for a while. I'm pretty goofy and up for adventure all the time. My first roller coaster ride was before I turned 3 years old. I tap dance, play guitar, and will kick your booty in Tetris. I bake legendary chocolate chip cookies. Halloween and Thanksgiving are my favorite holidays. Once I beat a 6-year-old at arm wrestling. My goals in life are to learn to play the steel drum, win big on Wheel of Fortune, attend all four tennis grand slams, and live overseas again. On a more serious note, I'm sincere, open, thoughtful, and encouraging. I'm rarely stressed or upset. I love to meet new people and get into conversations that you normally don't have with strangers (for some reason people tell me everything!). Oh and I border on the nerdy side. As for you, if you want more than friendship: you are passionate and encouraging; decisive and like to take the lead. When you commit to something, you are all in. You can beat me in all the games I'm good at, and are a good sport when you can't. You've always got something interesting to talk about and you're as corny and goofy as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral