(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Energetic, fit, fun and together girl hoping to find same in a great guy . . . .

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as on the go - always moving fast - we joke that I have two speeds - fast and off, which is when I am asleep. I have two great teenage boys who I try to keep up with road riding and skiing (and we are still trying to figure out fly fishing), a challenging but great job, and a lot of amazing friends - I work hard to fit it all in. I love being fit and work out every day - cycling, skiing, yoga, pilates, hiking, running, walking, riding my cruiser for fun or instead of driving to do weekend errands. I love being with my boys and with friends, and I love cooking, so I (or we, depending on the week) host friends for dinner parties, BBQs and trips to City Park Jazz as often as possible. Travel, going out with my friends, gardening, finding new music, doing things in the community, and laughing a lot are all a big part of my world. Would love to find a good guy to share this with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any