(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Love my life, friends and family! Come be a part of fabulous!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

4000 characters.... how many start this way... not enough to describe who I am and what I want. Will give the short version. I am a warm, passionate Man with a strong love for family and friends! True and tried through thick and thin! Generous with all of me, my past, present and future! That can be alot to handle but worth every moment... no never in jail, no felonies, haven't had a speeding ticket in years! Need to have a strong, independent woman with a voice to challenge me. Love to be wrong! And yes I ask for directions when needed...not afraid! Very social and gregarious person with respect for all who come across my path. Meaning let's have lots of fun, meet people and share lives! When the time comes to plan some time I am open to just about anything. Movie at home or out, cultural events, a walk, a hike, tea and crumpits, the zoo, skiing, horseback riding (tho I don't have a horse), rafting, fishing (don't know many women who like fishing, not even my sisters or mother) however... Open to exploring life. Love to travel, do you!? I am short a couple of states...North Dakota and Minnesota, contiguous of course. Would love to go to Anchorage...coming up at some point. Hawaii around the corner. South America, Central America, Mexico, Canada done. Need to see the rest of the world. Bermuda and Rodos just a blip! Would like to meet someone with a zest for life, passion with their work, and close bonds with family and friends. Not afraid to be spontaneous! Live the life your given to the fullest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral