PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Samuel

29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a good guy looking for the girl who will see that!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a very active person. I love triathlon, and I am currently trying to get my professional license! I was a competitive swimmer before a triathlete, so I guess you could say I am a competitive person. I am very positive, I smile a lot, and I would consider myself very extroverted. Things that make me happy are being outside, cooking, snowboarding, music, friends, family, mountains, racing triathlons, coffee, and beautiful things. I just graduated from the University of Wyoming, and I am from Nebraska originally. I guess you could say I am a small town boy, although I am moving to Denver soon (scary!) Ideally, my partner would be active like me. I would love it if she could make me laugh and keep me on my toes. I also have to have someone who is willing to try anything with me, I can't handle picky eaters or people who like their routines too much! I really feel like I am a good guy, and I know I will make a girl happy, but I just got sick of waiting for her to come to me, so here I am! I find this hard to spill my guts and tell you everything you need to know about me in 2000 characters.... so I guess I'll leave it at that. I just want someone to show me what I have been missing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral