(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

I smile hundreds of times a day!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very health conscious. I love participating in triathlons. Each of the three sports—swimming, biking and running—is fabulous in its own right, so combining them is the best! My passion lies in my organization that promotes women's health and fitness. I employ coaches and sports nutritionists. We have five teams within our one team. As such, I have strong leadership skills, and I believe it's important to make a difference in the world. I am currently working on a few goals: finish writing my book about being an endurance athlete, become financially free and compete in one 70.3 triathlon, a few half marathons and a few 100-mile bike rides to get ready for a full Ironman in 2012. I'm an eternal optimist who has intense energy and curiosity. I have a strong sense of self, am focused, confident, articulate and look for these qualities in a partner. My ideal match is warm, compassionate, strong, has a great sense of humor and a big smile. A good cook would be a plus! He doesn’t have to be a vegetarian or a vegan, but he should care about his health and diet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college