(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my new future best friend!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im goofy, caring, understanding, patient and fun to be around. I am focused on both my job and passion for creating and performing music for people. Meeting strangers and new people does not make me nervous or scare me - I like the challenge. Traveling and adventures are high on my list of stuff of things that excite me, and feel that I get bored with a place if im in it too long. Id rather sit on a plane than in my office. I love outdoor activities. I like to stay active and enjoy playing golf and passionate about surfing/windsurfing/sailing. I prefer the beach over snow. Im taking it day by day and working hard to keep a roof over my head and food on the table. When I work... I work hard, and when I play, I play even harder. I work a professional 9-5 job like the rest of the world by day, but always daydream of a way to change that. I mostly just pound on my keyboard extra loud so it seems im super busy to everyone walking by. I’m really good at I am really good at things that I am passionate and focused on. I'm awesome at cheering people up, and defiantly a pro at polishing off a bottle of red wine. I like tinkering or fixing things and creating stuff. Im a total computer nerd and geek out over electronics. I like to push buttons that make music :) Music is a HUGE part of my life - I cant really do anything without some sort of music playing. Im a sucker for the 80's and not afraid to admit that. I enjoy classical music or some jazz/bossa nova while relaxing over a glass of red wine. Electronic music is also very important to me - but it has to be classy. I DJ and produce tech house (electronic) music, so if thats a problem or deal breaker, sorry :( To me a perfect match is going to also be my best friend. Someone that has their mind made up about themselves and doesn't need constant reassurance of everything and self esteem boosting. Confidence is a huge turn on for me. It would also be amazing to find someone that can spent 5 mins away fr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any