(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Gotta be fresh, gotta go downstairs Gotta have my bowl, gotta have cereal

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a laid back guy who never has a bad day. In general I prefer spontaneous over planned, fun over relaxing, local restaurants over chains, and real life over movies and tv. I'm a social guy who likes to spend my free time with friends and family. I love to stay busy, especially in the summer. I'm out and about almost every day. I go down to Wash Park all the time, go for a lot of hikes. I love going to concerts and going camping. I'm really into music, and collecting music will be a life long hobby for me. Right now I'm listening to a lot of indie, but I also like electronic, alt. country, bluegrass, rock, etc. I have been living in the city for several years now, and I love it. I love living within walking distance of all the local restaurants, bars, sporting events and concerts, while at the same time being able to make it to the mountains in short order. I bought a condo down here a couple years ago, so I'm planning on staying for a while. What I'm looking for? I'd like to find a fun girl who is smart, likes to stay busy, has strong character, and likes to do the same types of things that I do. It would be really awesome if she likes to go camping and concerts. Let's hang out and see where it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any