(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to laugh have some fun and find that special one.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

First of all I would like to say, Hi. To start with I have three children, well there acutely young adults. I have Boy, Girl twins they are 16 and no there not identical. LOl It is scary that I get that question. And I have a younger son who is 13. They are what drives me to be the best I can be. Well and about me I believe that I don't take myself to seriously, I love to laugh and think I'm pretty funny. I love to do anything out doors, from water and snow skiing, to fishing and hiking.I also enjoy golf.. I enjoy traveling, I went Alaska amd the Western Caribbean. In the past two years I love Alaska, it is absolutely beautiful. I have lost approximately 60 pounds in the past two years, so fitness has became a big part of my life. I'm not to my goal weight and hoping to get there by June. I'm a 42 years old but I feel I'm full of life. I want to try new things. And hope to experience then with someone special. I'm looking for someone who will take me for who I am. I know I'm not perfect but will always try my best.I give it my all when I'm in a relation ship. I would like to find someone who would love to be friends and turn that into something very special. Someone once told me you have got to believe that your amazing before others well see you as amazing. Got to LOVE my little girl. I hope that there are some qualitys that may interest you I hope that we can meet . Thanks Ed .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education