(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

“Every time you are tempted to react in the same old way, ask if you want to be a prisoner of the past or a pioneer of the future” - Chopra

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a modest man who values honesty, sincerity, intimacy, mutual respect and appreciation, emotional independence, a diverse sense of humor, and an open mind. I have a solid work ethic, but I appreciate the balance between the personal and professional. At first, people see me as very serious and down to business. But once you get to know me, I'm actually quite the opposite. I have a pretty open sense of humor from dry to sarcastic to risqu?. When I'm with those close to me, friends and family, I'm always smiling or laughing, or making others laugh. My friends would not hesitate in calling me a dork. I like the technology stuff and, what can I say, math is my favorite subject. But my friends also consider me to be a very kind, reliable, warm-hearted and giving person. I find it very rewarding to serve others--cooking for friends and family is probably the most notable. I really like air travel, but nothing beats a good road trip. (Never done a long distance rail trip though, hum?) I have traveled all over the country and have lived in Africa and Mexico. The beach is my destination location. My son’s welfare, well-being, and successful growth into adulthood are my life's purpose. With that being said, I believe it is important that he experiences and understands what a positive and functional adult relationship consists of so that he has a good reference as he grows up and begins developing his own relationships. That’s where you may fit in. It is important for me that whomever I choose as partner respects him and treats him well. I love children and am open to someone with children or looking forward to having children in the future. I'm looking to share my time, thoughts, experiences, and myself, with someone who is looking for the same. I'm looking for a great companion (or serious relationship if that is where it leads) and not just hooking up. For me, I've discovered that emotional trust is paramount in building a great relationshi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral