(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

It's all about timing!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved to Denver and have not had much time to look for a new group of friends or a date. I thought this site would be an easy way to find people who share my interests. I am outgoing, down to earth, and love to try new things, I am very sarcastic and more often than not listen to my inner child, however I am very business oriented and can be serious at the same time. I can be happy staying at home chilling or going out with friends and getting crazy. I realize this is pretty dry but just to give you some idea of who I am. What I’m looking for in a date: Someone who is fun, chill, is outgoing, adventurous, has self confidence, smart, intelligent, witty, goal oriented, being able to laugh at yourself is huge, a sense of humor makes life livable, finds enjoyment in the little things in life, passionate. Personality is really what I am looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school