(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that someone to share a good laugh with!!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I find it hard to talk about myself in a form such as this, I know who I am and I feel I am trying to sell myself. I am a honest, careing person that does put others before myself. I am a professional business man during the day and by night I like to go out and have a good time with freinds. ' did I mention I am a professional musician" I am looking for someone that is honest and knows who they are and what they want out of life. I really am not looking for someone that is still trying to find themselfs. I am lucky to have good freinds and family in my life, and I have respect for each and every one of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any