(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Whatever you are, be a good one.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an optimist by nature; a dreamer, and extremely independent. I keep my mind open to all possibilities, believe in the edict " love is love" and enjoy meeting new people. I can be very silly and playful if the company is right. My friends describe me as sincere and thoughtful, protective and loyal. I like to surround myself with people with similar values, who take pride in honesty and have a zeal for travel. I'm excited to make new friends and maybe something more. I'm for looking for a long-term relationship. I also love and cherish being a parent., although he's is now 16 and driving I get to see him less :(. I’m expressive to a fault sometimes, and hyper-visual. You are open-minded, creative, high energy!!!, passionate, curious, reflective, have perseverance, the ability to love, and a sense of humor in the end. My Perception of an Ideal Relationship: Complete and utter comfort. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. You can sit in your room working while I'm doing a crossword and I'm entirely content. I only have eyes for you, you only have eyes for me and we communicate this verbally, physically and often. . Fights are rare and when we do get into it, we don't stop talking until we've reached some sort of peace. Unparalleled companionship, unprecedented generosity and unconditional love grant us the foundation for a lasting long-term relationship. My Idea of a Perfect First Date: It doesn't involve a chain restaurant, a roller coaster or a movie. It may involve eating, excitement or entertainment. It definitely involves me, you and a long, drawn-out moment where we don't want to say good night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any