(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Let's lose boring and make it beautiful.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, well, well. Trying to lay out the ultimate description of me, myself and I can be a fun, yet daunting task. I have seen a lot. And lived many places. Japan and Hong Kong, both coasts of the U.S. and places in-between. My friends, from all walks of like and from around the world, know me as open, straight forward, kind, confident with a big warm heart. At least that's some partial feedback I've received, which makes me a lucky guy. So beyond any sales pitch, what you'll find in me is the trusted fried. Experienced. Worldly. Saavy. And passionate about what I believe in and who I am with. I offer up a strong handshake, natural smile, will open the door for you, am a good listener, nature loving, nurturing, soft touch, enjoy life's simple pleasures, romantic and remembering that it's often subtly and the little things that can really count. I'm perfectly imperfect, and guaranteed to make you laugh. All I'm looking for is a special lady who is comfortable in her own skin, shares openly, loves freely, cares naturally and willingly welcomes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral