(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

you're only as good as your last performance, and your next

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm usually out making music 2 or 3 times a week and would love to share that and my other interests with someone. My friends describe me as honest, insightful, and humorous. Sunshine, walking, and nature's vistas make me smile. My son and my friends are my proudest accomplishments. There's so much to be grateful for. I'd like to attract a cheerful, earthy person who's confident and comfortable in her skin. My social life revolves around activities and I love word play, most play in fact. I seek friendship first followed by companionship and passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any