(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Are You Looking For Your Best Friend In a Man That You Can Share Life's Experiences With?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

There is just something so exhilarating about sharing the experiences of this life with someone of the opposite sex! I just simply love having that special woman in my life! One of my biggest loves in this life is traveling. Through my business I am blessed to have one week off each month. With that time off I love to get out and travel. This year I've been blessed to spend a couple of weeks in Florida, a couple of weeks in Vancouver, Canada, a week in Vail, traveled for three weeks through Denmark, Sweden, and Norway as well as spending one week in my most favorite place in the world... Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii this summer. For me there is nothing in this life like getting out and exploring this world and it's exciting cultures! I also enjoy taking care of myself. I do what I can to eat a healthy diet, exercise, give my body the supplements it needs... and in general just stay active! The most important part of that is finding something we enjoy doing, that is fun, and exciting! I also enjoy sports (playing, watching, and attending games), movies (of all kinds... both at home and out at the theater), seeing plays, getting out socially (although the downtown night club scene is definitely in my rear view mirror these days), and just hanging out at home relaxing and re-energizing! I also love conversation (probably from growing up with four older sisters). I love talking politics. I love talking about the current events of the day. I love talking about social topics in general. I love brainstorming on the business world and business ideas. I also love to philosophize about the world we live in. They don't always have to be deep conversations... but I truly enjoy those as well. Not to mention my belief that communication is the number one building block to any successful relationship! I am interested in a casual relationship that might lead to a stable one with someone who shares these interests. I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral