PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tommy

51 | Denver, Colorado

True love starts with a best friend... life's too short, take a chance! Be Happy!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Honest, Loyal, Caring, trusting, compassionate and sincere! A true Christian man with Integrity and a loving heart! I have a very strong faith! I believe we are all free to achieve anything we want in life! Very open minded and very respectful of others. Not here to play games! Single Dad in <font color=red <font>color="red">Thornton colo with two great college age children still living at home... I'm a very Happy Person with a very strong passion for living life to the fullest! So go ahead take a chance! Ya who chat? tommy04gunn Hoping to find a best friend that can help me build new dreams and adventures together. I am looking to start a fresh new life now that my children are grown! Seeking just one special person that is also searching for a loving, caring and faithful "soul mate" I'm a very positive outgoing person that believes everything happens in life for a reason! I would say that I'm an old fashion type romantic, I like to buy flowers, open doors and treat women with the respect they deserve! We can chat on yahoo messenger = tommy04gunn I enjoy the outdoors, Camping in my RV, fishing, riding motorcycle, going to the Park and holding hands, love to cuddle by the fire. I enjoy going out as well as staying in to watch "netfix" I love animals and nature, tropical fish and playing all types of musical instruments... always willing to try new things! Many other interests as well? Lots of free time to spoil just one special lady looking for a sincere LTR... I am slightly disabled from a Spinal chord injury but I get around very well & take care of myself. Not looking for anyone to take care of me just a very good friend that I can trust, do fun things with, go places, watch movies, hug, snuggle and kiss! Someone that could maybe even win my heart?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any