(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Confident, Respectful and Practical!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a respectful, mature, motivated, and generally nice person. I appreciate working hard for the things I like, and I like nice things. I am definitely an outdoorsy person, and have enjoyed the few years I have lived in CO-I dont plan on leaving. I like food-cooking and eating, and wine to boot. I usually enjoy almost anything I get involved in, as long as I do it the right way. I don't like fake people, I tell it like it is and can appreciate being told how it is-no games. Classic rock and roll is in my blood and is forever the only "real" music in my mind-but if I do end up at a club I can have a good time. I am a bit of a movie buff and I try hard not to pass judgement based on the music and movies that other people like-but honestly, sometimes it just happens :) I believe in Karma-a lot. I consider myself lucky as I have a great job that I really enjoy. Working at a small/medium sized business and having lived in CO for only 2 years has left me somewhat lacking in the social arena...I'd like to change that in ways other than going to the bar every weekend. Writing about myself and posting pics shouldn't hinder a conversation between us, so lets do something about that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral