(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I guess this is it! I am ready to meet my best friend, it is all about chemistry. I am a passionate Brazilian/American woman...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am hard worker woman that dedicated my life to raise my only son. He is getting married to a wonderful girl and I believe I did a great job raising him, so, now it is my turn to find a great guy to share my beautiful life and to have some fun. I am very passionate, upfront, casual, love music, movies, romance, travel, see and learn about other culture. Love cooking, have friends over for dinner, I love life and I love feel alive. I miss having someone to share my good times and bad times too. I don't like to play games, life can be short and no time for that. I am looking for a best friend, a man who likes to go out for a romantic date, go to the movies, be happy being home cooking and enjoying each others company. Something like that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any