(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

creative misunderstanding

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a busy girl but I'm always looking for something new and fun to do. I've been in Denver for a few years now and love it even more. I love being outdoors and there's nothing like having the mountains, parks and trails to explore. There's always something new that I'm wanting to try. It's like a never ending bucket list and I keep adding more things to it. it's just as fun to have a full day snowboarding or hiking as it is going on a bicycle bar crawl, visiting a museum or just making it a dinner and movie night. Along with exploring the Denver area, I'm a fanatic traveler. Whether it's just a weekend trip or over a month trip, I'm always game. One side of my family lives overseas so I've been traveling since I've been 2. I've been lucky enough to explore Europe, Greece and China. Next up? Turkey, New Zealand, and Patagonia. For me the best trip is one where you immerse yourself in the culture and see where the trip takes you, leaving planning to the minimum. It would be great to have a partner in crime who is funny, sarcastic, intelligent, attractive and can keep up with me. If I'm quiet when I first meet someone it's just me trying to figure them out. Once I know you though all bets are off. I can be just as goofy as I can be thoughtful. It really helps if he's got a sense of humor and can dish it out just as well as he can take it. There's nothing better than laughing at a stressful situation or shitty circumstances to break the tension.He should be intelligent, able to hold an engaging conversation and be interested in always learning new things. I want someone who will be right there with me during my adventures. Even better if he's got new experiences to show and share with me. Just as a note, if you're shallow or a player ... move along. I'm looking for neither of those traits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral