(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Forever searching for my car keys

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Looking for a really really rich girl, so I can quit my job, live on a sailboat and travel the world. Thinking that's not so much to ask. I have a pretty great life. I live in Capitol Hill, have great friends, a close family, hobbies that I love (always the expensive ones for some reason) and am generally an optimistic and happy person. I love what I do for work. I think the term is overused, but since I'm called one daily, I'll admit, I'm a bit of a nerd. I like to think about problems and how to fix them, often with a beer in my hand. I like: whiskey photography danger politics bear skin rugs cycling well-tailored suits Al Green, Tony Rice, Arcade Fire a good belly laugh In a girl I like: big smile smart confident outgoing passionate funny creative someone who believes in themselves, but doesn't take themselves too seriously dislikes: little dogs ironic T-shirts auto tune traffic raw onions parking tickets- I get a lot of them for some reason

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral