PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

29 | Denver, Colorado

We are not creatures of circumstance; we are creators of circumstance.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

Hello! So, I am here looking around on match because I find myself pretty busy, probably why your here as well... I am a young professional, a geographer, who is easy going, enjoys getting out, and enjoys a good laugh. Other than work my main interests are motorcycling for fun (I have a ninja), snowboarding--Iv'e been doing so for over 10 years and know my way around the mountain :) , hitting the bars with friends and presumably you, I also enjoy my gaming (I have a PS3) and just lounging watching movies and or TV/Netflix (my current favorite show is Dexter). I also would like to get in to year round fitness with something like yoga, hiking, martial arts (I've practiced kung-fu, tai chi, and tae kwon do), or rock climbing, but find the time commitments for these activities a challenge at the moment or maybe I just need the right motivation, wink wink. If this sounds good to you please don't hesitate to say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral