(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

You'll never know what is within unless you are willing to step outside your comfort zone.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

To love is to risk not being loved in return. To hope is to risk pain. To try is to risk failure, but risk must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing. The essence of me: I am not your typical 45 year old. By nature I am a very passionate person in all areas especially when I believe in something body, mind, and soul. I am completely at ease with myself and who I am and am completely natural (my family genes have been kind to me). My friends say I am very deeply, simplistically complicated. Contradictory I know but take it for what you will. I am confident without being self centered and very determined in my endeavors. I am very analytical but non-judgmental and love and yes crave an intelligent conversation but I also love funny little things in the moment. I enjoy playful moments and try to incorporate them where ever I can. I do have a sense of humor but it is a little quirky. You would have to know me to appreciate it. I am blunt and to the point and lay my cards on the table from the get go. Life is not about the hand you have been dealt it is about how well you play your dealt hand. A look inside: I am the mother of three grown sons who are very much graceful extensions of myself with their own unique nuances. They are my pride and joy. Family is of utmost importance to me and I am who and where I am because of their support. I am in my final year working on my MS in Mental Health Counseling. I advocate for those with mental illness and strive to lessen the stigma associated there in. I have a few tattoos; tastefully designed by myself and placed appropriately as well as piercings which are also tastefully placed. All are just personal expressions of self. I ride a motorcycle (when it isn't broke down) and have been riding for 10 years. It is one of my creative outlets. I am very eclectic in my tastes when it comes to music. It just depends on my mood and what I am doing. I live alone well unless you want to count my c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral