(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

I make a sport of being awkward.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's been said...screw it. I couldn't think of anything witty or inspirational. I am a combination of down-home country girl and driven, ambitious city woman. I know how to fire a gun and I do like a good whiskey, but also love getting dressed to the nines and being able to order food at 3 AM. I love academics and would be a lifetime student if growing up didn't get in the way. I am a libertarian feminist that also wants someone who will hold the door open for me and ask for the second date. Enigmatic and yet predictable--sometimes, it's all about the pajamas and television and cuddling with the puppy dogs, a good book and a glass of red. I have a small biological family that I wish I saw more, a very close group of friends who are practically family and a staff at work that I feel protective of like a proud mama. I do love my job and find myself spending a great deal of time there because of a burning desire to provide my clients with the best. Food is a favorite thing, as are music, wine, animals and ideas. I love to do it all! Do you want to go to a restaurant or tour a science museum? Attend a lecture or go horseback riding? Play video games or go salsa dancing? I love to experience new things, so the sky is the limit! (literally, I wouldn't mind skydiving either!) Be creative and I will be quick to comply. I am looking for someone strong and independent, but also knows how to treat a woman as an equal that can be respected in her own rite. Be self-aware and witty and don't be afraid to playfully make fun of me every once in a while--light sarcasm and dry sense of humor are welcome. I would like someone who can keep up with my curious nature, realistic idealism and enthusiastic passion for others. And the awkward is just too much fun to not share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral