(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Love my family, love dogs, love to read, love traveling.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmm, how to start? I'm a truck driver, I imagine several women just said nope. I actually love my job, but it does make dating hard. I definitely only date one person at a time, and I appreciate when woman do the same. We won't work if you're a flirt or have lots of guy friends. I know I'm probably closing myself off to a lot of amazing woman saying that, but I've been there, and done that. Moving on. I love dogs, I have a pit mix who is incredibly sweet. Unfortunately, because of my job, my parents now watch her. I have a fairly large family who I'm close to, but I don't see often. I love traveling, hiking, camping, snowboarding, biking, and whatever else there is that's fun. I've been skydiving, and would love to go again. I am deathly afraid of being in the water. Mostly the ocean, but I'm not real keen on swimming in lakes either. I was a blacksmith for a little over four years, and I still would like to keep it as a hobby.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree