(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love, Think - Carpe Diem

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for open minded woman for intimate friendship and possible long term relationship.....Prefer you're really great in bed and you have a sense of humor, but would settle for either one (humor intended). I am an educated, down to earth professional. Other things people call me - creative, passionate, rational and well rounded. I can hold my own in a real relationship, and am committed to improving love, sex and life. I'm not materialistic and am appreciative of what I have. I'm looking for a smart, confident, conscious woman that looks for that in a man. All sorts of women attract me. It's humor, a pleasant smile, good attitude and some grace that stand out. I am a learner and love new adventures, so every day looks a little different from the one day, new perspective. It helps that I am a morning person. My recent divorce has led some to conclude I should not be 'looking around', but new lives, loves and a new future are what this is all about...Can we live life to the fullest? Carpe Diem

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral