(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Waiting for REAL Love...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! My name is Vivian, taking the time to see whats out there. I want a man that knows what he wants in life, outgoing with a good sense of humor. Has to be honest and sweet. So thats a little of what I'm looking for... On my free time I like to spend it with my family, having cookouts, and just having fun with my kids and little cousins. I do have a three year old boy and a one year old daugther. This summer I want to take my kids hiking and take time to explore Colorado. I'm originally from Texas, but I've mostly lived in Florida and now I'm located HERE! Denver! Loving it! My main focus this year is to start school and study business and be able to open a pastry shop. I have a passion to bake and be creative in the kitchen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any