PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

31 | Denver, Colorado

We're going to go to Home Depot, maybe Bed, Bath and Beyond...I don't know...I don't know if we'll have enough time!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I love to eat burritos. Chipotle is my weakness. And cheese, all sorts of cheese; the stinkier the better. I put ice in my milk and make no apologies for it (1% is the best). My bucket list includes learning how to ride a motorcycle, becoming fluent in Spanish, running a 5k, and meeting Lady Gaga. Now for the more serious stuff...the school that I teach at is a huge part of my life. I am a ginormous fan of doing everything that I can for my students, which includes sponsoring clubs, chaperoning dances (which is really just a good excuse for me to go dancing), and taking my kids to Europe. We're doing Paris and London in June of 2011--can't wait! Let's see...a perfect-ish date to me could be: First Friday Art Walk, wine, downtown Denver dinner, maybe a ride on one of those dorky-bike things, and booty-shaking somewhere with great 80s pop music. But I'm also pretty content with just going out to get a burrito, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral