(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Keeping a Promise to a Good Friend....

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting



in his own words...

I promised a good friend of mine that if i still was single by my Big 3-0 birthday i would have to swallow my pride and sign-up for an online dating site. I always thought of myself as a 18th century hopeful romantic and i would have no problem finding that sol-mate to spend the rest of my life with, but as the real world comes now... this is what it is....i'm going to try to make the best of it! as i always try... I enjoy an adventure in life and have two extravaganza events coming up in the next three weeks (Nov 1st and Nov 13th) that are both romantic and reflective and i really want to bring someone to these events that is more than just a blind date....there is an actual spark and chemistry!!! I promise to whoever I choose to bring to these events, that i would like to keep surprises for now, it would lift you off your feet and hopefully blossom into something special. The clock is ticking and the pumpkin carriage ride leaves on Nov 1st....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral