(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

“This must be Thursday...I never could get the hang of Thursdays.”

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone that I can geek out with. Someone who'll watch nerdy shows with me, someone who'll play video games with me. At the same time, I'd love to be with someone who also enjoys the great outdoors (e.g. - camping/hiking/traveling/adventure)! You'll have to be both spontaneous & laid back...both sarcastic & caring...passionate & open-minded. Also, I'm very corny, so you'll have to be able to put up with that too! So you can't be easily embarrassed...that's a deal breaker! Top 5 Things I Want to be When I Grow Up: 1. Pro Bull Rider 2. Rally Car Racer 3. MMA Fighter 4. Secret Agent 5. Rodeo Clown

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any