PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

45 | Denver, Colorado

Love life, Great friends, Positivity, Dance to live, Always humming a tune!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, funny, witty, artistic and a gentleman. I have really good rythem and an internel metronome. I really enjoy listening to live music and belive dancin to said live music heals the soul. I Have been in Denver since 1990. I have the most wonderful friends and we do alot of fun events together. Red Rocks, Golf, Trying a veriety of restaurants, cards, road trips, theaters. I am a pretty good chef and love preparing meals. I love playing hockey, I bike everywhere to keep in shape. I have very good hand eye cordination and love sports. I dont exactly know who I am looking for but I love meeting new people and sharing ideas and opening up my mind to the WORLD of possibiliies. If your looking for someone who will make you smile, laugh, think, dance, taste, groove, pedal, skate, and just all around have FUN then shoot me a wink or an email and lets meet up:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any