(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Creative, playful and spiritual

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

IPLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPH BEFORE CONTACTING ME. I AM NOT INTERSTED IN PURSUING A RELATIONSHIP WITH SOMEONE OUTSIDE OF THE COLORADO AREA. I HAVE A FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE FOR TRAVEL AND AM NOT INTERESTED IN RELOCATING AT HTIS TIME. MY FAMILY IS REALLY CENTRAL IN MY WORLD. IF YOUR LIFE EXRERIENCE DOES NOT INCLIUDE REGULAR INTERACTION WITH CHILDREN AND ELDERS, WE ARE PROBABLY NOT A GOOD MATCH. THAT BEING SAID... i 'm an energetic 52 year old woman. I I have an entrepreneurial spirit and a strong desire to be in service to others. I own and manage a health care company. I have three daughters ranging in age from 16 -23. I live with my youngest daughter and fully enjoy my time with all of them. I recently (10/24/12) became a Nana for the first time and I'm head over heels in love with this little girl! I was married for more than 25 years and have been flying solo for the last year and a half. My ex-husband is a really good man. We just grew apart over the years. For both of us, being together was finally more sad and lonely than being apart. That's why we ended the marriage. As it turns out, it was a great choice for both of us. I've dated a little in the past few years,, but my social life has really been more about reconnecting with old friends. I hope to connect with a partner who is strong and smart, open hearted and tender. I like a relationship that is spontaneous and can adapt to changing circumstances. I'm independent and happy alone, and I know that life is so much richer with a partner to share it with. I don't have a preconceived notion about what my "someone special" might look like, do for a living or he spends his available time. My closest friends are generally very different from me. I see excellent communication as the essential ingredient in any relationship. I'm well educated with two MA degrees. I'm told I am articulate. I tend to see myself as pretty friendly and engaging. Are you familiar with any o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral