PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

38 | Denver, Colorado

It's not about doing less, it's about doing more. It's about being more creative and more active.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

After sitting here and writing over and over about how creative, funny, caring (add a bunch of other adjectives here) of a person I am I just decided to write a bunch of random facts about myself. -I once ran a marathon (but it wasn't actually in a race) all because I went out on a run and missed one turn. -I once saved a kids life from a river only to be yelled at because the dad's iPod got wet. -I can't wiggle my ears but if you ever get to know me well enough I can introduce you to my brother and he can show you how he can. -Parents and animals love me, it's daughters and owners that have a problem with me. -Facial hair just does not like me. -I have a system for winning in Vegas, trust me. -I really like to draw but I am horrible at it. In all seriousness I am a driven person. I set goals and do whatever it takes to meet them. I am looking for someone else that I feel has the same outlook on life and loves to laugh, joke around and have fun. If any of that interests you or you want to know more random facts about me (or even see how my brother can wiggle his ears), let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral