(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

Easy going, conscious of style, a nice guy, fun, is how I have been described. Climbed Kilimanjaro, Mt. Rainer, Denali, Kala Patar, Everest base camp, over half the Colorado 14'rs, at home in a tent, yet enjoy a 4 star hotel in Paris and going from museum to museum. My spare time is spent exercising, hiking from easy trails to "why did I decide to do this." I am an excellent skier, taught for the National Sports Center for the Disabled, swim, I enjoy reading, movies, plays, great restaurants, long weekends to NY or SF and just "goofing around." Sometimes the best Sunday is just an early am yoga class and then reading the NY Times at a coffee shop. I have a "bad side", I ride a 50cc Vespa for fun but I am not that "bad" in that I wear a helmet. Two great kids both live away from home. I have a fantastic job, home, and I am financially secure. My ideal Match is someone who is witty, smart, attractive, likes the outdoors but can switch from boots to heels, flats, and likes to laugh, smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree