(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

New to this

His 2 interests


Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here goes. I'm just putting this out there to see how it works. First thing you should know about me is I love motorcycles, and I don't think I'll ever quit riding. The only thing I think I love more than my bike is my family. I've recently become a uncle and I couldn't be more excited. I'm a little bit shy around people I don't know, but not antisocial. I like movies, tv , and video games when I'm home. When I'm not I love playing golf with my dad and brother, but I mostly ride for entertainment. I'm looking for a similar personality. I'm really not that particular about appearance, but still want someone who takes care of themselves. I'm not some big macho type nor do I care for that personality type, so if that's what you're after I'm probably not your man. But if you like short, clever, with great taste in wine and beer shoot me message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any