(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey Is there any women out there that are truly looking for someone to share their life with and not some scam to send money to another country to help fly them hear. No i DID NOT FALL FOR IT!! I am a divorced father of 2, both live in Texas. My 16yr son lives with me every few weeks in Texas. I have been traveling between Houston, Tx and Denver, CO. for the last 6 yrs. Things we do for our kids. My 18 yr daughter lives now on her own. I have 1 more years of this then will be full time in Denver. I have a condo downtown off of 15th that I live in when in Denver. I Started/Built/and sold an oilfield Directional company in the Rockies. I work in the Oil Gas Industry as a Business Development Manager for a large Directional Company based out of Canada. When economy stabilizes, I will be starting/building another business. I have a passion for a challenge. With that being said, I am financially stable. I have been for years dating and now that my kids are almost grown and on their own. Its time for me to take a more stable approach to life and relationships. I like going out and hanging with friend or just staying home cuddling by the fireplace. A drink in the jacuzzi with that special person is not bad either!!!! I love to travel, I have been to Canada, (Beijing,China), Trinidad/Tobago, Cabo San Lucas, Barbadoes and will be bringing in 2013 in Cancun, Mexico. Since I love riding (Harley's) motorcycles it only comes with-out saying I go to Sturgis every year for the last 10 years. I don't care for Cheaters!!!! I believe in the saying "Do onto others as you would want them to do to you" My heart has been stomped on, its no fun!!! If you cant be trust worthy click "Next".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any