PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Terrance

63 | Denver, Colorado

By giving an honest response to controversial issues. The answer is not always what the immediate group or like-minded people wants to hear.

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A mature woman who likes to spend time hanging out watching TV and grilling on any night of the week. A woman that takes me places I have never been without always having to go anywhere. A woman that never tells me to turn anything down. I play music and work with sound and sometimes things get loud in my world. If you haven't been around big night clubs and show bands you probably wouldn't understand my world. After working in clubs most of my life I find time at home worth more than money. Being able to not have to go out at night is a nice change for me as well as my puppy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school