PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jinjin

48 | Denver, Colorado

Love is priceless. I am looking for the man that he would like to spend the rest of his life together with me.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have more energy than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

I am a nice lady. I have a good personality. I am gentle, kind , patient,independent and I like to help people. Smile always on my face and I love life. I come from northeast of China. I've been the US almost 7 years. I divorced on April 2010 in California.I have two sons and I love them very much. One is 18 years old and in college now. He lives with his father in Los Angeles California. The younger one is three and half years old and he is in China now. His grandparents take care him . I miss him so much. I learn a lot from life.I am a positive person and a hard worker. I want to change environment and start my new life, so I moved to Colorado . Thanks my God I have confidence to start my new life and I believe that I will meet a good match someday. I am looking for a good man. Care, considerate,understanding,and big heart, generous and he like chinese culture. He will put me in his eyes and heart. And I will return the same. He should be a good partner of life. I like to hold his hand walk on the beach and look sunset. I also enjoy both in the kitchen for cooking food. Share everthing of life with him. It's wonderful!!! I don't have patience for games. I would like to hear from you soon if you are looking for a long term relationship. But be good friend first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree