PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ted

78 | Denver, Colorado

I want affection/appreciation & reverse. Woman who can talk/listen NOT demand. To be alone and quiet &or active. Interest inYou

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am educated & well retired. I am, generally, a quiet person. I do not enjoy loud people or parties. I want a person who can accept me and be accepted. A female who wants to be with me and be wanted. Someone who will talk and we will decide what is best for both of us. Will NOT want her way totally. Not demand perfection (in her mind), keep changing her mind. Someone who appreciates life & the environment. Someone who can blend with me. A female who will want her ideas listened to and listen to mine. I want a partner, but not one who is one-sided. I find it a bit difficult to describe myself and/or what I want in you, as we are all so different. I believe that it would be best to meet (in person or telephone) and just start talking and see/hope that we are compatible and looking for, basically, a matching person. Physically, I would like you to be between 5'5" &6', not obese, hair of any color or bald, eyes of any color, have an education above high school. I am not too fussy. I do like you already and just have to open my/our eyes and see the truth and open up & be a match. See /talk with you soon. As I said/indicated I want a compatible person & not the perfect one as he/she does not exist and NEVER has. I am waiting for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral